Still.

.

A commenter (coughtroll) at TheCryingWolfe asks of me: “Still?”,
regarding my previous comments:
.
I don’t believe you’re [Lee Stranahan] sincere at all throwing Ron’s name in there, because I’ve heard Ron’s voice too. And that’s why I know you’re full of shit on this one.
.
I’d bet any amount of money that’s not Ron; would have no prob betting my life on it.
.
The only reason I can see for falsely throwing Ron’s name in repeatedly, is to try to take focus away from the actual caller.
.
I mean DUH.

sorry if i sounded over-dramatic – I’m just sick of this subterfuge shit.
.
.
So, my answer to this commenter is:
.

I WILL SPEAK VERY SLOWLY SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND ME
.
THE CALLER’S VOICE IS STILL THE CALLER’S VOICE
.
AND
.
RON’S VOICE IS STILL RON’S VOICE
.
THEREFORE
.
RON’S VOICE IS STILL NOT THE CALLER’S VOICE
.
I WOULD OF COURSE BE REMISS IF I DIDN’T SAY “DUH” HERE,
BUT SINCE YOU PROBABLY CAN’T HELP YOUR CRIPPLING MENTAL DEFICIENCY,

.
I WILL REFRAIN.

.
.
.
.
.

.
.

(coughduh)
.

.

2 Responses to “Still.”

  1. Why is there an audio clip going around with the swat calls, the taunting call to Stranahan’s show, the clip of Ron talking about being an editor, but not the “403 caller” snippet from last June, which Ron discovered? The 403 caller very much sounds like the same guy, while Ron completely lacks a Canadian twang.

    403 caller is in Stranahan’s circle and has been for almost a year. That’s MUCH more interesting than them trying to spin such behavior as being Ron’s fault.

    • Stranahan passes buck:

      Lee Stranahan ‏@Stranahan
      @qritiq ask @Joebrooks

      Poor Joe Brooks has negative IQ:

      Joe Brooks ‏@joebrooks
      @qritiq there are two clips. one is with Ron, the other is with the 403 caller. @Stranahan has called for Ron to call into his show

      Let me try to explain this to you Joe. I will try to put it in simple terms for you.

      Why would Stranahan ask Ron to call in, when there is as much evidence against anyone in the world as there is against Ron. So, logically, Stranahan should ask everyone in the world to call in, if he’s going to ask Ron to call in. Otherwise, people might think he’s trying to start up some kind of witch-hunt and incite people to menace and threaten Ron.

      Similarly – Why would you use Ron’s voice in a clip about a crime instead of your own voice? Or say Ace’s voice? There is just as much evidence that you guys did the SWAT(s) as there is that Ron did, so why would you target Ron? To try to convince people that he is guilty of a crime when there is no proof? That is defamation of character, and I guess the people who are encouraging you couldn’t give two shits about you if they didn’t advise you not to do something that is illegal. They should have informed you that the 1st amendment does not cover libel.

      (Also, just wondering: Ken Danieli had posted comments under two different id’s on one of your blog posts. Why did that post get scrubbed?)

Leave a Qomment

