Steve “verngasm” Kineson is back.

verngasmsteve kineston yep I’m in stealth mode things are happening . Have you been getting a lot of rain its totally sucks yard is a forest (10:30 PM 4/28)
@verngasmsteve kineston I guess I’m a wanted man now so off the radar I go if no one hears from me its all right love ya (7:37 PM 7/4)
verngasm   steve kineston verngasm is back now your all in trouble  (8:47 PM 11/17)
                                                                                                                                                                                 POSTED BY itsgettingbleeker
                                                                                                                       
                                                                                                                                                             
8 Responses to “Steve “verngasm” Kineson is back.”

  1. Oddly, when I google “Steve Kineson” or “Steve Verngasm Kineson” or any variation thereof, singularly, or in combination, all I get is entries for this post on this blog.

    Is he a fictional character?

    Is this an ARG?

  2. Wow. You must have a better search engine than the google I’m using.

    No wonder I’m so ill-informed.

    I’m not really disputing his existence, just wondering who he is. Sounds kinda familiar, but after the pic of the nude truck guy in New Jersey, Oxy-Moron or whatever, some of my memory archives have apparently erased themselves in relfexive self-preservation.

    Any linx pointing to this character, or is this something Im better of not knowing?

  3. Why do we care about Mr. Gasm or Mr. Kineston?

    Unless he’s Dan Wolfe.

Leave a Qomment

