An Open Letter To DW

Dan.

I’ve been thinking about this, trying to imagine being in your shoes. I don’t think I could handle the stress. I have reason to believe that some finger-pointing has already begun.  Believe me, they will hang you out to dry.

I really urge you to reveal where the funding is coming from – not the workers like yourself who are doing a job, but the topmost person(s) who is funneling the capital to the project. If you don’t do it in time, I promise you they will sell you out imminently.

I know this will sound totally crazy, but I honestly think your best option would be to talk to JP. I was thinking that she could probably think of a way to verify what you tell her, without outing you or any intermediaries. I hope you will at least consider it.

As for myself, honestly, I don’t think your role (as far as your identity goes) in this really matters. I don’t take your actions personally. And I hope you understand that I’m really not out to get you. I just think it’s important that the truth comes out, and of course it would be better for you, if you control that process.

Good luck.

 

Leave a Qomment

