A Thank You Note

U.S. Navy Sea-Air-Land (SEAL) members emerge f...

Image via Wikipedia

I want to thank the U.S. military for making it possible for me to say what I want and dress as I please, and for keeping me safe from those who are working to exterminate people like me.

.

One Response to “A Thank You Note”

  1. Amen. Our freedoms weren’t free.

    Last day for Soldiers Angels Project Valour-IT.

    http://www.blackfive.net/main/2011/07/tomorrow-is-the-last-day-for-valour-it.html

Leave a Qomment

