I Answer Random Tweets. Again.

.
Deke  WereGeek  My question to you all: what should I do with the most expensive vanilla beans I’ve ever bought? What project is worthy of such indulgence?
.
I would say Warm Vanilla Cakes.
.
.
Sara Kowatch  diornotwar  ewww why is it raining…again?!
.
Because April showers bring May flowers.
.
.
Youdeline Holt  Youdelinespeaks  Question of the Day: How do you define success?
.
I might be a bit shallow in this answer, but when I think of “success” or “being successful”, I do think of it in work-related terms.  To my mind, one who is successful has: earned money, gained the respect of many due to the quality of what they have performed or produced, and achieved much in terms of valuable productive output. That said, one could be successful, yet miserable, if their endeavors do not bring them some personal sense of joy or at least accomplishment.
.
.
Henry  HenryHerrera  Going to vacation soon, thinking California, Vegas or possibly Costa Rica. CR sounds the best. Thoughts? Suggestions?
.
.
Well I’ve never been, but I’ve heard good things about Costa Rica. Like monkeys and jungles and such. I’ve also never been to Vegas, but someone told me you shouldn’t bother going to Vegas unless someone else is paying for it.  Myself, I would probably head to Mendocino.
.
.
Leave a Qomment

